Quick Links
Parent Portal
School Calendar
Lunch Information

Main Office
Phone: 732 – 449 - 4424
Fax :   732 – 449 – 7876

 

Title Name Ext./Voice Mail e-Mail
Principal Mr. Robert Dougherty 732-449-4424 rdougherty@stcatharineschool.net 
Vice Principal Mr. Karl Ciak 732-449-4424 kciak@stcatharineschool.net 
Administrative Asst.  Mrs. JoAnn Profita 300 jprofita@stcatharineschool.net 
Administrative Asst. Mrs. Judy Tennissen 303 jtennissen@stcatharineschool.net 
Nurse Mrs. Jane Kulaga 311 jkulaga@stcatharineschool.net 
PTA Mrs. Erin Quinn 384  
Religious Ed. Office Mrs. Tammy Sablom 305  
  Mrs. Debbie Kelly 310  
After Care Program   308  

 

Special Area Teachers
(click Subject to go to website)
Art Mrs. Karen Massamillo 378 kmassamillo@stcatharineschool.net
Media Mrs. Ana Patane 304 apatane@stcatharineschool.net
Music Ms. Linda Alario 363 lalario@stcatharineschool.net
Phys. Ed & Health Mrs. Ellen Meixsell 380 emeixsell@stcatharineschool.net
Spanish Ms. Ariana Margetis 364 amargetis@stcatharineschool.net
Spanish PreK-2 Ms. Tara Brazinski  

tbrazinski@stcatharineschool.net

STEM
Ms. Tina Scuttaro
 
369 tscuttaro@stcatharineschool.net
Technology Mr. Brandon Grablachoff 370 bgrablachoff@stcatharineschool.net

 

Homeroom Teachers
(click Grade to go to website)
Pre-K Mrs. Janet Ford 365 jford@stcatharineschool.net 
     Aide: Mrs. Melinda Bachor    
     Aide: Mrs. Joyce Figaro    
Kindergarten (A) Mrs. Mary Jayne Nelson 351 mnelson@stcatharineschool.net 
     Aide: Mrs. Deborah Caliendo    
     Aide: Ms. Ellie Schintz    
Grade 1 (A) Mrs. Diane Beck 353 dbeck@stcatharineschool.net 
Grade 2 (A) Mrs. Teresa Dispenziere 356 tdispenziere@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 2 (B) Mrs. Kathleen Deakyne 359 kdeakyne@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 3 (A) Mrs. Jennifer Salisbury 355 jsalisbury@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 3 (B) Mrs. Kathleen Caughey 357 kcaughey@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 4 (A) Mrs. Diane Bykow 368 dbykow@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5 (A) Mrs. Rebecca Higgins - Rel, ILA & SS 360 rhiggins@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 5 (B) Mrs. Alexis Kleinman – SS, Math & Sci 366 akleinman@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6 (A) Mrs. Diane Hoff - Sci, Rel & SS 354 dhoff@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 6 (B)
(7 & 8)
Mrs. Avita Kennedy - ILA  358 akennedy@stcatharineschool.net
Math Mrs. Alison Soltis - Math 373 asoltis@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7 (A) Mrs. JoAnn Lagnese - Science 371 jlagnese@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7 (B) Mr. Robert Auletti -Math 374 rauletti@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7 (C) Ms. Ariana Margetis 364 amargetis@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 7 (D) Mrs. Laurie Collins - Religion 320 lcollins@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 8 (A) Mrs. Kerry Lawrence - ILA 375 klawrence@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 8 (B) Mrs. Kathleen Francis - Science 372 kfrancis@stcatharineschool.net
Grade 8 (C) Mr. Brandon Grablachoff 370 bgrablachoff@stcatharineschool.net
Religion & SS
(7 & 8)
Sr. Carole MacKenthun 352 srcarole@stcatharineschool.net
Algebra
(Grade 8)
Mrs. Cheryl O’Kelly 316 cokelly@stcatharineschool.net
Instrumental Music Mr. Edward Kelly Tuesday Only 300 or 303 Email Office

 

Staff Login